GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by vilesyntax

1. vilesyntax

WTB 4 door Autobahn

Preferably white... Been a while.. not sure if they come in manual as well as DSG, either transmission is fine.. Shoot me a PM :)
  2. vilesyntax

Buying a used 2011 GTI?

Just a heads up for you guys and any future buyers... Loved this forum, so it's the least I can do. Sold my car last month to finally buy my dream car (2012 Evo X GSR). I was curious and looked up my VIN and I see it for sale in Gainesville...
  3. vilesyntax

It's been a while for me..

Haven't been around here in a while.... Just got a Cannon Rebel T3i and I took some pics. Car is a little dirty :\ Also, this is basically my first camera ever, besides my iPhone, so I am not a pro... yet. Haha..
  4. vilesyntax

Created a VAG Social Network

Just put this up last night.. hopefully it will get some traction. Experimenting w/ some Social Networking platforms for some other projects I am working on and I thought why not make one for VAGers :) Share your car with people who care about cars! Click me: VAGCAR.me Organize photos of...
  5. vilesyntax

VMR wheels with OEM VW centercap issue?

I just put my wheels on tonight and noticed the front wheels' centercaps spin, but the back wheels' caps locked in perfectly. Anyone else experience this? My friend said I could maybe put some silicone where the caps snap in so it wont move?
  6. vilesyntax

Quick question about RAD locks for VMR wheels

I've searched the forums and seen conflicting info. Which locks do I get? RAD Wheel Lock Bolt 14mmx1.5, 27mm Shank, R14 Ball Seat RAD Wheel Lock Bolt 14mmx1.5, 26.5mm Shank, R13 Ball Seat In this post: http://www.golfmk6.com/forums/showpost.php?p=203086&postcount=8 they're saying you need...
  7. vilesyntax

Godspeed FMIC V1