GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. VWGTIMK688

FS:Carbonio, Monster Mats, CarGo Trunk Mat and Ipod Cable

Selling a few more things from my GTI. Im probably going to be trading it in soon so I figured I'd give you guys a shot at it. Any reasonable offers considered. Feel free to tell me if the prices are too high because I'm fairly new at selling parts. APR Carbonio Intake SOLD Had it on the car...
  2. VWGTIMK688

Racing Dash L.E.D. License Plate Lights

Had them on the car for less than 6 months. Reason I'm selling is because I didn't like the bulb temperature (a little too blue for my taste). Everything is still in original package including bubble wrap and zip ties. Everything works and is super simple to install. Best of all, no B.O.W...
  3. VWGTIMK688

Fooling Around With the Idea...

My friend works at Nissan and asks if I want to lease a 2012 370 Z. He says to trade my GTI (base model 5dr) and no money down and ill have basically a $30-$40 less payment a month with the Z. The Z is a base model with the sport package (+$3000). Should i consider it? Can anyone give me some...
  4. VWGTIMK688

Hit and Run

My sisters car was hit late last night and the driver sped off. Me and my family were sleeping when this happened and was woken up by one of the neighbors who saw the car hit my sister's car and drive away. My neighbor said it was a "red newer" car. Didn't get a license plate number but they...
  5. VWGTIMK688

Where to get roof vinyl in South Jersey?

Where should I go to get my roof vinyled here in South Jersey. I want to go somewhere where they've done it before and obviously use good products. Thanks.
  6. VWGTIMK688

Getting some coil overs installed. Need help