GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. BS2H

WTB: Detroits - NJ/NYC Metro Area

Hey guys, Headed on a road trip soon from NJ to ATL and have 1 bent Detroit rim. I'm looking to buy 1 rim that is new, lightly used, or otherwise unbent or in decent shape. Would rather pick up local but will buy shipped closer to my trip date mid-June.
  2. BS2H

Bad Wheel Bearing - Can anyone help replace it?

I hit my driver front wheel on a Monster pothole on the GWB (George Washington Bridge) last weekend. My tire and wheel started to wobble and I immediately knew it was bad. I had my guy (Jay at NJ Bent Wheels - really good guy, no affiliation) take a look at it and it was F***ed. His shop fixed...
  3. BS2H

Anyone here in the car/real estate selling bussiness?

I graduated the University of Pennsylvania with an Econ degree in 2009. Needless to say that was a very shyt year to graduate in general from ANY school. I didn't really know what I wanted to do but my ex was working in NYC as a realtor and was making decent money. I decided to join the firm she...
  4. BS2H

If you had to choose something other than the GTI...?

Is dodge dart RWD? Probably that if it is. Otherwise BRZ-FRS or a used 330i coupe.
  5. BS2H

Passenger Side Audio Stopped Working...

So the other day I thought something was up with my car's audio. Welpppp like the title says, both front passenger speaker and rear passenger speakers do not work. WHY!? WTF! They both can't be blown. Should dealer take care of this? f'kin lame guys. Not even 2 years yet. Any suggestions?
  6. BS2H

LOL my buddy in Philly was victim of a hoax on flight!

I bet he'll remember that 29th birthday forever. Best. Birthday. Everrrrrrrr
  7. BS2H

Official Girl Problem Thread!

^^ All true man. Keep it moving. If a woman is into you she will move mountains for you. 99% chance there is another dude or she's not interested. It's not you tho...it's her.
  8. BS2H

Plasti Dip Stripes

Lol sorry, I had to.
  9. BS2H