GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. S

VAICO UPPER TIMING CHAIN TENSIONER

Part # V10-3169 brand new in box. Asking 40 bucks and I’ll pay for shipping. https://www.eeuroparts.com/Parts/165875/Timing-Chain-Tensioner-Upper-V103169/
  2. S

Used or new Intercooler

I’m looking for a FMIC. Please assist if you can. Thanks!
  3. S

Milo Yiannopoulos just came out as a pedophile

I'll have to look. Comments can definitely be taken way out of context. Even those with the highest of IQ's mispeak as well. Everyone deserves a chance to explain.
  4. S

Milo Yiannopoulos just came out as a pedophile

I have not been able to look. At work. Is there actual stand up in court evidence to suggest he is a pedophile. I am an ex cop who has arrested them. We need them off the streets obviously. As a public figure, he will have many haters. It's a given. The only evidence I care a sniff about is...
  5. S

2011 GTI on H&R touring cup kit- Susp damage

Hey all, hope everyone is enjoying summer and avoiding potholes and debri on our US effed up roadways. Other night I was driving home 70mph on the bypass highway between EC and Chippewa Falls WI. There is a bevy of ridiculous construction there now, and there are mistakes being made causing...
  6. S

FS: 2011 GTI 4 DR CSG- Excellent shape

Hey Guys, I am moving on to a new chapter in my life ( new girl, new home, hopefully a golf R). I am here in WI and have been mulling over getting an AWD car for months and this has led me to the hard decision to see if there is any interest in my highly maintained GTI. I am a detailer and car...
  7. S

WTB: upgraded intercooler

Id like to replace my stock intercooler this summer. Anyone have one to sell? Please text me at 715-379-3023 Jake
  8. S

FS: Stock downpipe from 2011 gti

:sm3:I am selling the stock downpipe off my 2011 gti. 86,000 on the exhaust and its in fair to good shape. Make me an offer. I am in Eau Claire WI.
  9. S

What did you do to your MK6 today?