GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. W

FS: 2011 CW GTI (only 17k miles)

Dear Members, I am selling my 2011 Candy White DSG GTI with 16,980 miles on it in SoCal. It is in mint condition(my friends tell me I drive like a grandma), as you can see from the photos. I am an international student from Taiwan and I am leaving US pretty soon so I need to sell her (I...
  2. W

FS: GTI CW Bumper Skin

Hi!! I have my 2011 GTI CW bumper skin plus color matched reflector by John, color matched euro lower lip spoiler by dealership (my shop lost the screws to install this part, you might want to buy some from dealership), and color matched bumper plugs for sale! It's been on my car for 16k miles...
  3. W

Web's GTI (where my car sits right now)

It's a bit late to post my car at this time, but this is where my car sits as today!!! Current Mods: interior: Auto Dimming Rear View Mirror from Gentax Euro Cupholders Euro Dash Chubby Aluminum Glovebox Latch Euro Headlight Switch and Light Sensor White LED interior light Exterior...
  4. W

WTB: 1 225/40R/18 Pirelli's tire!!

I want to buy just one stock detroit tire!! in LA area!! anyone looking to sell their tires willing to split their tires???????
  5. W

Fault Code... Help!!

HI!! I posted awhile ago about my engine light on the dash.... Finally, I ordered a v-checker last week to see what the code was and got it two days ago... I tried to read the fault code... but it appeared "no fault code found"... can anybody identify what this means?? since my car does throw...
  6. W

FS: Cargo Divider and Cargo net

Hi! I have a set of brand new cargo divider and a brand new cargo net up for sale! Listed price: Cargo Divider $20 shipped Cargo Net $15 shipped pm me for pics and if you're interested! thank you and have a great night!
  7. W

FS: OEM Detroit Rims Located in Southern California