GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. M

Hats for 2pc Rotors - Cayenne Front/Rear BBK $200 + Shipping

Up for sale is a set of hats for 2 piece rotors, I'll also include spec sheets for the rings required to mate this up to you MK6 with 17z fronts and cayenne 4pot rears. I'm not willing to separate as I'll never sell just the rear hats to anyone. I sold my GTI last year and with the MC swap and...
  2. M

Car pulls to the right after suspension refresh and alignment.

Hi guys, I pulled my subframe to install new subframe bushings/mounts. I also installed a subframe locking collar kit, AL control arms, poly bushings and powerflex ALK. I took the car in for an alignment and everything is now within spec but the car pulls right and it's relatively severe...
  3. M

mFactory coilover suspension review

I want to preface my review by saying I'm a complete noob when it comes to suspension. I've got limited understanding of the way that geometry changes/individual component changes will effect the way the car rides. In general I understand that lowering and firming will decrease travel and...
  4. M

WTT: Forge FMINDMK6 Intake

Looking to trade for another intake that includes "stage 2" pipe. I'm the 2nd owner. 1st owner over torqued the clamps a bit and cause some dents in the pipes. I can get detailed pics of that. Intake will come with all needed hardware to install and will also include a brand new Forge Filter...
  5. M

Touareg Brake Booster and MC in an MK6

Touareg Brake Booster and Master Cylinder in a Mark 6 GTI Disclaimer: I’m an idiot and can’t be trusted with the safety of you, your car, or your loved ones. Anything you do as a result of reading this “tutorial” is your fault and I take no blame for of the terrible awful bad things that may...
  6. M

Volkswagen reveals the refreshed 2018 Golf