GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. vbrad26

ATTENTION HERMAN MILLER AERON USERS

I have a fully loaded Remastered in size B. I'm 6-0 165. I decided it was time to upgrade my old chair and thought I would be doing myself (and my posture) a favor by getting the Aeron. For the record, I had no issues with the old chair. But I had a habit of slouching in it. First few days were...
  2. vbrad26

2019 FORMULA 1 SEASON

Looking forward to this season...
  3. vbrad26

MK 8?

https://www.motorauthority.com/news/1116275_2020-volkswagen-golf-spy-shots#image=100649628 Not much to see here, but first "news" I've seen of it.
  4. vbrad26

2018 FORMULA 1 SEASON

I know we are still almost 2 months out but is there anyone else following this year?
  5. vbrad26

Totaled?

Totaled?...UPDATE: YES Just want some opinions. I'm definitely going to try to push for it. Not sure of any frame damage but the body did take a beating. Held up really well though in my opinion. All the safety systems did their job. Got t-boned by a focus running a red light going approx...
  6. vbrad26

Anyone playing Destiny on XB1?

Just picked it up. No idea what I'm doing. vbrad22688 on live.
  7. vbrad26

FS: FL: OZ Ultraleggera 5x112 18x8et45 $300

Like the title says, I'm selling a set of OZ Ultraleggera wheels that are 18x8et45 with a 5x112 bolt pattern. All of the wheels have some cosmetic damage, but some are better than others. 2 of the 4 wheels are almost perfect however the other 2 have seen better days. One of the wheels has a...
  8. vbrad26

Got A Good Deal (Maybe) On Some OZ Ultraleggeras But Are They Worth Saving?

stumbled across a really good deal (or so i thought) for some oz ultraleggeras tires are shot and they are in rough shape but since i had driven almost an hour to go get them i decided just to buy them anyway when i got them home i discovered that one has a small crack on the inner barrel i...
  9. vbrad26

Clutch Slipping In 2nd @ Low RPM's?